News and Resources for Snapchatters
Celebrities

Celebrities on Snapchat

  • Celebrities on Snapchat – handles in alphabetical order.

We at SnapchatInsider thought it would be fun to create a list of celebrity handles so that you can easily follow your favorite star.   Note that we will continuously be updating this list so stay tuned.  You can be a part of the action…help unite the snapchatter community by adding your favorites to the list.  Snap it.  Chat it.  Have fun with it.

  • 5 Seconds Of Summer – wearefivesos
  • Ally Brooke (Fifth Harmony) – itsmeallyb
  • Ariana Grande – moonlightbae
  • Ashley Benson – benzo33
  • Austin Mahone – yungmahone
  • Avicii – timbling
  • Bea Miller – aebrellim
  • Becky G – BeckyGofficial
  • Bella Thorne – BellaThorneDAB
  • Blake Lively – LivelyBK
  • Bradley Simpson (The Vamps) – bradibeg
  • Brody Jenner – nextjenneration
  • Calvin Harris – calvinharris
  • Capital FM – capitalfm
  • Charlotte Crosby – clc_17
  • Charlie Puth – notcharlieputh
  • Chris Brown – bpchrisbrown
  • Chris Pratt – Chrisprattsnap
  • Cody Simpson – aussiemuso
  • Conor Maynard – conorpmaynard
  • Connor Ball (The Vamps) – conb1996
  • Danny Wilkin (Rixton) – danny_rixton
  • David Guetta – davidguettaoff
  • Dinah Jane (Fifth Harmony) – dinahdime
  • Diplo – diplo3000
  • Ed Sheeran – teddysdaytoday
  • Enrique Iglesias – henrychurches
  • Fifth Harmony – fifthharmony
  • Fleur East – fleur.east
  • Gaz Beadle – gaz2270
  • Gemma Styles – gemmaastyles
  • George Shelley – higeorgeshelley
  • Gigi Hadid – itsgigihadid
  • Hailee Steinfeld – haiz
  • Hailey Baldwin – haileybisboring
  • James McVey (The Vamps) – jamesmcvey
  • Jade Thirlwall (Little Mix) – JustJadeAmelia
  • Jason Derulo – Derulo_Jason
  • Justin Bieber – rickthesizzler
  • Kendall Jenner – kendalljenner
  • Keegan Allen – LifeLoveBeautyB
  • Kevin Jonas – KevinJonasii
  • KhloeKardashian – khloekardashian
  • Kim Kardashian – KimKardashian
  • Kylie Jenner – kylizzlemynizzl
  • Little Mix – littlemix_offic
  • Leigh-Anne Pinnock (Little Mix) – leigh-annepinn
  • Little Mix – Littlemix_offic
  • Lou Teasdale – louteasdale
  • Martin Garrix – martingarrix
  • Marvin Humes – marvinhumes1
  • Meghan Trainor – mtrainor22
  • Michael Clifford (5SOS) – michaelgcliffor
  • Miley Cyrus – mileycyrus
  • Nathan Sykes – sykesmusic
  • Ne-Yo – neyo1979
  • Niall Horan – niallhoran
  • Nick Jonas – jicknonas
  • Normani Kordei (Fifth Harmony) – moniloves31
  • One Direction – onedirection
  • Paris Hilton – Realparishilton
  • Perrie Edwards – perriesnap
  • Pia Mia – princesspiamiap
  • Rihanna – rihanna
  • Rixton – rixtonofficial
  • Ryan Seacrest – ryanseacrest
  • Rob Kardashian – Robphuckedme
  • Selena Gomez – selenagomez
  • Shawn Mendes – shawnmendes
  • Shay Mitchell – officialshaym
  • Tristan Evans (The Vamps) – trisibeg
  • Tyga – lamboluxury
  • Tyler the Creator – toiletboy
  • The Vamps – vampssnap
  • Victoria Justice – victoriajustice
  • Zayn Malik – zayn

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Real Time Web Analytics